Top

Administration

Hon'ble Chancellor

Shri Rajendra Vishwanath Arleka

governorbihar@nic.in
Vice-Chancellor

Prof. Sanjay Kumar Choudhary

06272-222463, vc@lnmu.ac.in
vc-lnmu-bih@nic.in
Pro-Vice-Chancellor

pvc@lnmu.ac.in
Financial Advisor

Dr Dilip Kumar

NA & fa@lnmu.ac.in
The Dean, Student's Welfare

Dr. Vijay Kumar Yadav

9262362444 & dsw@lnmu.ac.in
Proctor / Sport Officer

Dr. Ajay Nath Jha

9431858277
proctor@lnmu.ac.in, sports@lnmu.ac.in
Registrar

Dr. Ajay Kumar Pandit

06272-222428, registrar@lnmu.ac.in
Inspector of Colleges
(Science)

Dr.Arun Kumar Singh

9431050423, ioc_sc@lnmu.ac.in
Inspector of Colleges
( Arts & Commerce)

Prof. Ashok Kumar Mehta

9430827941, ioc_arts@lnmu.ac.in
Finance Officer

Mr. Rajan Kumar Sinha

fo@lnmu.ac.in
Co-ordinator College
Develpoment Council (C.C.D.C.)

Dr. Mahesh Prasad Sinha

7903043012, ccdc@lnmu.ac.in
IQAC Director

Dr. Md.Zeya Haider

9955038455, iqac@lnmu.ac.in, iqaclnmu@gmail.com
Development Officer

Dr. Vikash Kumar

NA, do@lnmu.ac.in
Controller of Examinations

Dr. Vinod Kumar Ojha

8709961768, coe@lnmu.ac.in
Pension Officer

Dr.Ataur Rahman

NA, po@lnmu.ac.in
Public Information Officer

Dr.Naveen Kumar Singh

6299825002, pio@lnmu.ac.in
Deputy Controller (Research)

Dr. Suresh Paswan

dce1@lnmu.ac.in,
Deputy Controller (Technical & Professional Education)

Dr. Manoj Kumar

9532258109, dce2@lnmu.ac.in
Controller of Examination (General Education)

Dr. Md Insan Ali

9006849555
Deputy Registrar–I

Dr. Kameshwar Paswan

9334415495, dr1@lnmu.ac.in
Deputy Registrar–II

Dr.Divya Rani Hansda

9430560599, dr2@lnmu.ac.in
Director, Department of Commerce & Busines Administration

Prof. Dinesh Prasad Gupta

NA, dmba@lnmu.ac.in, mbalnmu@gmail.com
NSS Co-ordinator-I

Dr.Binod Baitha

9304668022, nss@lnmu.ac.in

Prof-In-charge University Press

Dr. Anand Prakash Gupta

9934772247 press@lnmu.ac.in
Estate Officer

Dr. Kameshwar Paswan

9334415495, id-eso@lnmu.ac.in
Director, Institute of Foreign Language

Dr. Punita Jha

9110936161, difl@lnmu.ac.in
Director M.K.S.Institute Science and Research Library(Raj Library)/ Director,Institute of Library & Information Science

Dr. Daman Kumar jha

7004760408, dlisc@lnmu.ac.in
Co-ordinator, Department of Bio-technology

Dr. Sabita Verma

NA, id-dbiotech@lnmu.ac.in
Law Officer

Dr. Navin Kumar Singh

lo@lnmu.ac.in
Medical Officer

NA

NA, medical@lnmu.ac.in
Prof.-In-charge (Central Library)

Dr.Daman Kumar Jha

7004760408, library@lnmu.ac.in
Director, Institute of Gerontology and Geriatrics

Dr. Ajay Nath Jha

943106699
University Engineer

Er. Krishna Kumar Sinha

kksinha.765@gmail.com
Director, Directorate of Distance Education

Prof. H. K Singh

9431086190, dde@lnmu.ac.in
Director, Women's Institute of Technology

PROFESSOR P. M. MISHRA

NA, directorwit@yahoo.co.in