Vice-Chancellor

Dr. S. K. Singh
06272-222463
vc@lnmu.ac.in
vc-lnmu-bih@nic.in

Pro-Vice-Chancellor

Dr. Jai Gopal
06272-222463
pvc@lnmu.ac.in

Financial Advisor

Md. Amanul Haque
9905496616
fa@lnmu.ac.in

Dean Student’s Welfare

Dr. Bhola Chourasia
9431883291
dsw@lnmu.ac.in


Proctor

Dr. Ajay Nath Jha
9431858277
proctor@lnmu.ac.in

Deputy Proctor

Dr. Surendra Prasad 'Suman'
%2091 9430046669
spsuman.chunauti@gmail.com

Co-ordinator College Development Council

Dr. Muneshwar Yadav
9472392123
ccdc@lnmu.ac.in

Registrar

Sri Mustafa Kamal Ansari
9431481222
registrar@lnmu.ac.in


Inspector of Colleges (Science)

Dr. Razi Ahmad
9534275333
ioc_sc@lnmu.ac.in

Inspector of Colleges (Arts & Commerce)

Dr. K. C. Singh
ioc_arts@lnmu.ac.in

Development Officer

Dr. K. K. Sahu
9431281324
do@lnmu.ac.in sahukk@gmail.com

Finance Officer

Mr. Vinod Kumar
9931058614
fo@lnmu.ac.in


Controller of Examinations

Dr. Kulanand Yadav
9430469489
coe@lnmu.ac.in controllerofexam.lnmu@gmail.com

Deputy Controller of Examinations- I

Dr. Narendra Kumar Yadav
9801912936

Deputy Controller of Examinations- II

Dr. U. K. Das
9431219089

Deputy Registrar – I

Dr. Rajiv Kumar
9430063130
dr1@lnmu.ac.in


Deputy Registrar – II

Dr. Akhileshwar Kumar Singh
9199808951
dr2@lnmu.ac.in

Pension Officer

Dr. S. M. Zafar
9431203132
po@lnmu.ac.in

NSS Co-ordinator-I

Dr. Binod Baitha
9931812148
nss@lnmu.ac.in

NSS Co-ordinator - II

Dr. Anand Prakash Gupta 9934772247
dranandprakashgupta@gmail.com


Liaison Officer, SC/ST Cell

Dr. N. K. Agrawal
9431402627
lo@lnmu.ac.in

Estate Officer

Dr. Ram Nath Singh
9430484453
eo@lnmu.ac.in

Law Officer

Sri Chandrajit Narayan
9430898094
law@lnmu.ac.in

Sports Officer

Dr. Ajay Nath Jha
9431858277
sports@lnmu.ac.in


Medical Officer

Dr. Gitendra Thakur
9431403132 9304046165
medical@lnmu.ac.in

Public Information Officer

Dr. N. K. Agrawal
9431402627
public@lnmu.ac.in

Public Relation Officer

Dr. N. K. Agrawal
9431402627
pro@lnmu.ac.in

Prof-In-Charge (Central Library )

Dr. Ram Bharat Thakur
9934759240
library@lnmu.ac.in


Prof-In-charge University Press

Dr. Bhaweshwar Singh
9334867384
press@lnmu.ac.in

Budget & Accounts Officer

budget@lnmu.ac.in

University Engineer

Sohan Choudhary
9431819127 9835225352
engineer@lnmu.ac.in

Junior Engineer

Sri Phool Jha
9835862394
junior_engineer@lnmu.ac.in


Director, Directorate of Distance Education

Dr. Sardar Arvind Singh
9431097511
dde@lnmu.ac.in

Director, Women's Institute of Technology

Dr. M. Nehal
9472634913
dwit@lnmu.ac.in directorwit@yahoo.co.in

Director,Institute of Foreign Language

Dr. Prem Mohan Mishra
9431691686
difl@lnmu.ac.in

Director,Department of Commerce & Business Administration

Dr. B. B. L. Das
9304082397
dmba@lnmu.ac.in mbalnmu@gmail.com


Director, Department of Bio-technology

Dr. Upendra Kumar
9430832680
dbiotech@lnmu.ac.in

Director, M.K.S Institute of Social Science and Reserach Library (Raj Library)

Dr. Ram Bharat Thakur
9934759240

Director,Institute of Library & Information Science

Dr. Ram Bharat Thakur
9934759240

Director,Institute of Gerontology and Geriatrics

Dr. Bhaweshwar Singh
9334867384

Assistant Director, Directorate of Distance Education

Dr. Dinesh Prasad Sah
8409813802
dpsah1962@gmail.com